I had a dream last night in which I had to spring myself out of some sort of institution that I was placed in for having psychic powers.  I arrived back home just in time to help my parents have another kid.

I don’t even know what Freud would make of that.

Today was a lazy pajama day.  I took a break from basically everything in life.  All I did all day was fanfic write – about Sakura – and manga read – also about Sakura.  In case you haven’t noticed, I’m on a bit of a Naruto trend here.  On the plus side, I finished writing a fanfic book today!  118 pages!  Now on to book two!

We had oatmeal for breakfast and home made milkshakes for lunch.  Yum yum.

My sister seems to be taking more initiative in music practice since we had our conversation about lessons, which is nice to see.

On a random side note, I’m sort of obsessed with the K-pop group BLACKPINK right now.

